Spanish Speaking Countires  

Spanish for Kids 2 Spanish Speaking Countries

The Spanish speaking countries are Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Equatorial Guinea, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Puerto Rico, Spain, Uruguay, and Venezuela.

The resources below will increase the student's Intercultural Competencies and help him/her develop the skills needed for successful interaction with native speakers through the knowledge of a culture’s products and practices to an understanding of that culture’s perspectives (beliefs, values, attitudes, etc.)

Popular Phrase: present progressive of pasear | Spanish / English Dictionary | Conjugated Verb: trazar - to draw, to sketch, to draw up [ click for full conjugation ]